• World Excellent Products
    Central Offices
    2 Kapetan Agra St, P.O. BOX 1025, Kalochori 57009, Thessaloniki GREECE.

    T: +30 2310 751379 – F: +30 2310 471520
    E: info@wep-sa.com
    Sales Department
    Vivi Nestora: vivinestora@wep-sa.com

    Global Sales Manager
    Ioannis Sompolos: i.sompolos@wep-sa.com

    Export Manager
    Ioannis Christidis: i.christidis@wep-sa.com

    Export Manager
    Pery Polyzoidis: ppolyzoidis@wep-sa.com

    Export Manager
    Christos Pistikos: cpistikos@wep-sa.com

    Director of Marketing & Export Manager
    Dimitrios Panagiotidis: dpanagiotidis@wep-sa.com

    Production and Quality Control Department
    Alexandros Avanoglou: a.avanoglou@wep-sa.com
    Visit us on facebook

    Newsletter subscription
    Sign up for Newsletter campaign
FIVE Organic extra virgin olive oil – 1st Photo
FIVE Organic extra virgin olive oil – 2nd Photo
FIVE Organic extra virgin olive oil – 3rd Photo
FIVE Organic extra virgin olive oil – 4th Photo
FIVE Organic extra virgin olive oil – 5th Photo

extra virgin
olive oil

Organic Gourmet olive oil of high quality from Greece. It is obtained directly from hand picked, sustainably grown and organic olives. 5 Organic is produced by the method of first cold extraction at low temperatures (T<27oC), under constantly controlled hygienic conditions.
No chemical fertilizers or pesticides are used at all stages of production. 5 Organic consists of Koroneiki variety (100%) and has a fruity, intact flavor and superb color, maintaining all the valuable components of natural olive juice.

Available in 500ml e 16.9 fl oz / 200ml e 6.8 fl oz

greece agricultureusda

General quality characteristics of 5 Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil

  • Region of Olive Cultivars and Production: Lakonia, Greece
  • Olive Variety: Koroneiki (100%)
  • Organoleptic: Fruity flavor, superb color and aroma
  • Fruity: 5.0, Pungent: 3.5, Spicy: 4.0
  • Acidity: 0,2-0,5%
  • Shelf-life (minimum): 24 months from the production
  • Storage in cool and dark place
  • Packaging: Black painted Glass Bottles / Carton Box
  • Organic Product certified according to EU 834/2007, ΕΚ 889/2008