• World Excellent Products
     
    Central Offices
    2 Kapetan Agra St, P.O. BOX 1025, Kalochori 57009, Thessaloniki GREECE.

    T: +30 2310 751379 – F: +30 2310 471520
    E: info@wep-sa.com
    Sales Department
    Vivi Nestora: vivinestora@wep-sa.com

    Global Sales Manager
    Ioannis Sompolos: i.sompolos@wep-sa.com

    Export Manager
    Ioannis Christidis: i.christidis@wep-sa.com

    Export Manager
    Pery Polyzoidis: ppolyzoidis@wep-sa.com

    Export Manager
    Christos Pistikos: cpistikos@wep-sa.com

    Director of Marketing & Export Manager
    Dimitrios Panagiotidis: dpanagiotidis@wep-sa.com

    Production and Quality Control Department
    Alexandros Avanoglou: a.avanoglou@wep-sa.com
    Visit us on facebook
    facebook.com/fiveoliveoil

    Newsletter subscription
    Sign up for Newsletter campaign
     

An emblem of wisdom by 5

A host of archaeological evidence reveals the existence of olive trees in the Hellenic territory since the Neolithic era, namely 7,000 years ago. The olive has been considered by Greeks a blessed fruit since antiquity: an emblem of knowledge, wisdom, abundance, health, power and beauty. Legends, traditions, religious and athletic ceremonies have relied upon it. The olive branch was awarded to the winners of the Olympic Games since 776 B.C. and in antiquity it symbolized the peace and mandatory truce all over the world throughout the duration of the Games.

Designed by the director of Marketing, Dimitrios Panagiotidis (voltsociety.com).

Feel free to share this post.

What’s new

Facebook